Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Rob Siedlecki, Assistant Secretary
rsiedlecki@traditioncdd4.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 2
Lisa Crovato, Chairman
lcrovato@traditioncdd4.org
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat 3
Norman Ytkin, Assistant Secretary
nytkin@traditioncdd4.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 4
Geof Hoge, Vice Chair
ghoge@traditioncdd4.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 5
Gail Cost, Chair
gcost@traditioncdd4.org
Term Expiration: November 2020

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

Florida Public Records Notice: Emails to and from Community Development District’s are public record according to Section 119 Florida Statutes. For more information, please see http://www.myflsunshine.com/.

Supervisors click here to access your webmail.

District Staff

District Manager
B. Frank Sakuma
bsakuma@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
10807 SW Tradition Square
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Direct (772)345-5119
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Gonano & Harrell

District Engineer
Culpepper & Terpening

District Records Custodian
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 630-4922
B. Frank Sakuma
bsakuma@sdsinc.org